Vidéos

En partenariat avec le CREDO (Catholic Research Economists Discussion Organization) et la National Catholic Educational Association aux États-Unis (NCEA), nous lançons comme projet pilote IHD Shorts, une série de courtes vidéos sur l'éducation, l'économie et le développement humain intégral (IHD en anglais). Les vidéos sont en anglais, mais si le projet pilote est un succès, nous l'élargirons à des vidéos en français et en espagnol.
Le but est de partager des analyses informées par la tradition catholique (et parfois d'autres traditions) dans les domaines de l'éducation, de l'économie et du développement humain intégral (c'est-à-dire "le développement de chaque homme et de l'homme tout entier"). Le public cible inclut les étudiants du lycée,  les étudiants de premier cycle et les adultes intéressés par les sujets. Les vidéos sont disponibles sur la chaîne YouTube de Global Catholic Education. Comme toujours, nous apprécions vos commentaires sur cette initiative, donc n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
RDC3.jpg
Nous acceptons les soumissions pour IHD Shorts. Si vous souhaitez soumettre une vidéo, veuillez lire nos directives pour les soumissions ici. Avant d'enregistrer votre vidéo, nous vous encourageons à nous contacter afin que nous puissions vous dire si votre idée semble convenir à la série.
IHD Shorts
 
IHD 2021-2: The World's First Economists: The School of Salamanca
IHD 2021-1: The Global Catholic Education Report 2021

Nous apprécions votre contribution!

Videos

In partnership with CREDO (the Catholic Research Economists Discussion Organization) and the National Catholic Educational Association in the US (NCEA), we are launching on a pilot basis IHD Shorts, a series of short videos on Education, Economics, and Integral Human Development (IHD). The videos are in English, but if the pilot is successful, we will expand it to videos in French and Spanish.
The aim is to share insights informed by the Catholic (and occasionally other) traditions in the areas of education, economics, and integral human development (i.e., "the development of each man and of the whole man"). The target audience includes high school students, undergraduate students, and adults interested in the topics. The videos are available on the Global Catholic Education YouTube channel. As always, we welcome your comments on this initiative, so don't hesitate to contact us.
RDC3.jpg
We welcome submissions for IHD Shorts. If you would like to submit a video, please read our submission guidelines here. Before you record your video, we encourage you to contact us so we can tell you if your idea seems to be a good fit for the series.
IHD Shorts
IHD 2021-2: The World's First Economists: The School of Salamanca
IHD 2021-1: The Global Catholic Education Report 2021

We Value Your Contribution!